Log in

tokidoki_loki's Journal

8 February
External Services:
I am 23 years old, but I look like I'm 16 and most definitely a kid at heart. I'm a recent college grad just trying to find my way in the world. Hopefully I'll be able to go to grad school in the future so I can get my ph.d in Linguistics, as my areas of study are Linguistics, German, and Japanese. I particularly love studying old languages and have experience working with both Old Norse and Old English, as well as Middle English and love medieval languages. I love my boyfriend Jack, aka atrius_of_moria on here, and I am so happy that we are together. I love to cosplay and read, and do generally nerdy things, and my Great Dane Sasha is my spoiled little baby XD


Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version